Bronze Schedule & Registration

BRONZE SESSION REGISTRATION

Please register for each session you will attend.  In order to successfully complete the program, you need to attend ONE session under each category (total of five workshops).

Registration will be available August 15th. 

** For Session 2 (Personality), you must register and complete the MBTI at least 24 hours prior to the session you attend.

Please note that any session may be cancelled if the attendance minimum is not met.

If you have any questions, please refer to our Frequently Asked Questions Page. If you have any further questions, please contact lead@uncg.edu. Thank you!

 Fall 2017 Schedule

WHAT IS LEADERSHIP?

Wednesday, September 6, 3:00-5:00pm, Location TBD
Thursday, September 7, 5:00-7:00pm, Location TBD
Friday, September 8, 2:00-4:00pm, Location TBD
Monday, September 11, 4:00-6:00pm, EUC Dogwood
Wednesday, September 13, 3:00-5:00pm, EUC Dogwood
Thursday, September 14, 5:00-7:00pm, Location TBD
Friday, September 15, 2:00-4:00pm, EUC Dogwood
Monday, September 18, 4:00-6:00pm, EUC Dogwood

**PERSONALITY

Wednesday, September 20, 3:00-5:00pm, EUC Dogwood
Thursday, September 21, 5:00-7:00pm, Location TBD
Friday, September 22, 2:00-4:00pm, EUC Dogwood
Monday, September 25, 4:00-6:00pm, EUC Dogwood
Wednesday, September 27, 3:00-5:00pm, EUC Dogwood
Thursday, September 28, 5:00-7:00pm, EUC Claxton
Friday, September 29, 2:00-4:00pm, EUC Dogwood
Monday, October 2, 4:00-6:00pm, EUC Student Conference Room A

ACTIVE LISTENING

Wednesday, October 4, 3:00-5:00pm, EUC Azalea
Thursday, October 12, 5:00-7:00pm, EUC Claxton
Friday, October 13, 2:00-4:00pm, EUC Dogwood
Monday, October 16, 4:00-6:00pm, EUC Phillips
Wednesday, October 18, 3:00-5:00pm, Location TBD
Thursday, October 19, 5:00-7:00pm, Location TBD
Friday, October 20, 2:00-4:00pm, Location TBD
Monday, October 23, 4:00-6:00pm, EUC Dogwood

INCLUSIVE LEADERSHIP

Wednesday, October 25, 3:00-5:00pm, EUC Azalea
Thursday, October 26, 5:00-7:00pm, Location TBD
Friday, October 27, 2:00-4:00pm, EUC Phillips
Monday, October 30, 4:00-6:00pm, EUC Dogwood
Wednesday, November 1, 3:00-5:00pm, EUC Dogwood
Thursday, November 2, 5:00-7:00pm, EUC Maple
Friday, November 3, 2:00-4:00pm, EUC Phillips
Monday, November 6, 4:00-6:00pm, EUC Dogwood

VISIONING & GOAL SETTING

Wednesday, November 8, 3:00-5:00pm, EUC Dogwood
Thursday, November 9, 5:00-7:00pm, EUC Claxton
Friday, November 10, 2:00-4:00pm, EUC Dogwood
Monday, November 13, 4:00-6:00pm, EUC Dogwood
Wednesday, November 15, 3:00-5:00pm, EUC Dogwood
Thursday, November 16, 5:00-7:00pm, Location TBD
Friday, November 17, 2:00-4:00pm, EUC Dogwood

** For Session 2 (Personality), you must register and complete the MBTI at least 24 hours prior to the session you plan to attend.