Bronze Schedule & Registration

BRONZE SESSION REGISTRATION

Please register for each session you will attend.  In order to successfully complete the program, you need to attend ONE session under each category (total of five workshops).

CLICK HERE FOR FALL WORKSHOPS!

** For Session 2 (Personality), you must register and complete the MBTI at least 24 hours prior to the session you attend.

Please note that any session may be cancelled if the attendance minimum is not met.

If you have any questions, please refer to our Frequently Asked Questions Page. If you have any further questions, please contact lead@uncg.edu. Thank you!

 Fall 2017 Schedule

WHAT IS LEADERSHIP?

Wednesday, September 6, 1:00-3:00pm, Curry Room 204
Thursday, September 7, 5:00-7:00pm, SOEB Room 219
Friday, September 8, 2:00-4:00pm, SOEB Room 217
Monday, September 11, 4:00-6:00pm, Bryan Room 205
Wednesday, September 13, 1:00-3:00pm, SOEB Room 110
Thursday, September 14, 5:00-7:00pm, SOEB Room 219
Friday, September 15, 2:00-4:00pm, SOEB Room 219
Monday, September 18, 4:00-6:00pm, Bryan Room 106

Makeup Dates:

Tuesday, October 17, 1:00-3:00pm, Curry Room 204

Monday, November 20th, 1:00-3:00pm SOEB Room 102

**PERSONALITY

Wednesday, September 20, 1:00-3:00pm, Curry Room 303
Thursday, September 21, 5:00-7:00pm, SOEB Room 219
Friday, September 22, 2:00-4:00pm, MHRA Room 1207
Monday, September 25, 4:00-6:00pm, Bryan Room 205
Wednesday, September 27, 1:00-3:00pm, Curry Room 303
Thursday, September 28, 5:00-7:00pm, MHRA Room 1207
Friday, September 29, 2:00-4:00pm, MHRA Room 1207
Monday, October 2, 4:00-6:00pm, Bryan Room 106

ACTIVE LISTENING

Wednesday, October 4, 1:00-3:00pm, Curry Room 204
Thursday, October 12, 5:00-7:00pm, MHRA Room 1207
Friday, October 13, 2:00-4:00pm, MHRA Room 1207
Monday, October 16, 4:00-6:00pm, Bryan Room 106
Wednesday, October 18, 1:00-3:00pm, SOEB Room 110
Thursday, October 19, 5:00-7:00pm, SOEB Room 219
Friday, October 20, 2:00-4:00pm, SOEB Room 219
Monday, October 23, 4:00-6:00pm, SOEB Room 110

INCLUSIVE LEADERSHIP

Wednesday, October 25, 1:00-3:00pm, Curry Room 303
Thursday, October 26, 5:00-7:00pm, SOEB Room 219
Friday, October 27, 2:00-4:00pm, MHRA Room 1207
Monday, October 30, 4:00-6:00pm, SOEB Room 110
Wednesday, November 1, 1:00-3:00pm, Curry 303
Thursday, November 2, 5:00-7:00pm, MHRA 1207
Friday, November 3, 2:00-4:00pm, SOEB Room 217
Monday, November 6, 4:00-6:00pm, Bryan Room 205

VISIONING & GOAL SETTING

Wednesday, November 8, 1:00-3:00pm, Curry Room 303
Thursday, November 9, 5:00-7:00pm, MHRA Room 1207
Friday, November 10, 2:00-4:00pm, SOEB Room 219
Monday, November 13, 4:00-6:00pm, SOEB Room 110
Wednesday, November 15, 1:00-3:00pm, Curry Room 303
Thursday, November 16, 5:00-7:00pm, SOEB Room 219
Friday, November 17, 2:00-4:00pm, SOEB 219

** For Session 2 (Personality), you must register and complete the MBTI at least 24 hours prior to the session you plan to attend.